The Daily Post 2011 Challenge

I started this blog with a head full of ideas, and clearly the execution has fallen by the wayside.  I think The Daily Post challenge is a great idea and should be a good motivator for me to try to post something every day.  My intention is to embrace 2011 as a year for change and making things happen.  I have been unsatisfied in my career essentially since my graduation from law school.  This year I am going to immerse myself in things I love to do, and watch for opportunities to present themselves.

Happy New Year to all, and best of luck with your personal challenges.

About Michele

I am a thirty-something aspiring writer and photographer. For the time being, I earn my living as an attorney. When I'm not writing or making pictures, you'll find me running, playing with my dogs, or eating at local restaurants with my husband.

Posted on January 1, 2011, in career, goals, life, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Happy New Year…best of luck posting each day.
    -Josh

Leave a comment