TGIF

Unfortunately, this is going to have to be a short, rushed post.  I had a packed day today.  I had three status reports to get out this morning (only completed one), then I had to drive over an hour away for a deposition that didn’t start until 3:30 (on a Friday!).  It took a couple of hours, and I didn’t get home until 6:45.  Now, we’re about to head out to take advantage of some 40% off sales, then go to the Rathskeller for dinner, music from The Woomblies, and the tapping of Sun King’s newest winter seasonal.  While it was a bit of a hectic day, I am so glad it’s Friday, and looking forward to a fun, relaxing evening!  I hope everyone else has as great a start to their weekends!  I promise more substance tomorrow.

About Michele

I am a thirty-something aspiring writer and photographer. For the time being, I earn my living as an attorney. When I'm not writing or making pictures, you'll find me running, playing with my dogs, or eating at local restaurants with my husband.

Posted on January 14, 2011, in life, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment